Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-162

Mon, 22 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
401
Att
Current Issues in Radiation Physics Fedorov G.A.
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Demin V.M.
Mon, 20 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Methods of experimental results processing Roganov E.A.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Tue, 21 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Radiometry and Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation Kamnev V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Elect
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Kulikov E.G.
Wed, 22 May, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Equipment Reliabiliy and Risk Management of Nuclear Reactors Kosterev V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Elect
Nuclear Physics And Reactors Afanasiev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Nuclear Power Plants (Types, Equipment, Technology, Operation) Zverkov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Sat, 25 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Foreign Language Bastrakova E.A.
Wed, 29 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Demin V.M.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiometry and Spectrometry of Ionizing Radiation Kamnev V.A.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Technology Kartsev P.F.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Nuclear Physics And Reactors Afanasiev V.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Current Issues in Radiation Physics Fedorov G.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Equipment Reliabiliy and Risk Management of Nuclear Reactors Kosterev V.V.