Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-104

Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Lykova O.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Modern Problems of Nuclear Energy Kulikov G.G., Subbotin S.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Transfer in Nonmultiplying Environments Theory Ternovyh M.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities Stogov Y.V., Afanasiev V.V., Volkov Y.N.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work)
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Business English
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Theory and Methods of Reactors Calculations Sirotkin A.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Automatic Control Systems Starodubtsev I.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Thermal Measurements and Internal Control Inside a Reactor Arhipov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Experimental Reactor Physics and Metrology Stogov Y.V., Kulikov E.G.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Geraskin N.I.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency Kuzmin A.M., Savander V.I., Apse V.A., Volkov Y.N., Naumov V.I., Schukin N.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Geraskin N.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities Volkov Y.N.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Reactor Physics and Metrology Aleeva T.B.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Potapkina T.S., Kudinova N.L.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory and Methods of Reactors Calculations Sirotkin A.M., Kuzmin A.M.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency Savander V.I.