Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Volkov Yuriy N. Exam Schedule

Mon, 22 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities B15-103
Tue, 23 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Term Project: Design and Equipment Selection for Nuclear Reactors; Safety and Efficiency of Nuclear Reactors B15-103
Thu, 25 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
S14-103
Tue, 30 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities B15-103
Mon, 20 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Computer Simulation and Modeling M18-100
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities S15-104, S15-106
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-106
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
M18-190
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
M18-SH02
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-104
Fri, 24 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities M18-905
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities S15-104, S15-106
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-190
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-SH02
Mon, 10 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities M18-905