Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-715. Exam Schedule Building K

Sat, 04 May, 10:15 — 13:30
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-703 Radygin V.Y.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 14:20
Exam
Term Project: Control Systems S14-161 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Programming Technology of Cybernetic Systems M18-504, M18-514 Ivaschenko M.G.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physical Methods of Materials Research S15-105 Suchkov A.N., Fedotov I.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Innovation Management and Economics M18-108 Haritonov V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics B16-703, S16-401, S16-403 Gusev A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation (in English) S16-502, S16-503 Rumyantsev V.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Law B17-201 Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Accounting S17-702 Sanzharov A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Programming Languages S18-512 Makarov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Marketing S17-702 Bochkareva T.N.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistical Physics S16-401, S16-403 Mur V.D.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Thermal-Hydraulic Processes In Prospective NPPs M18-102, M18-165, M18-167 Maslov Y.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Law S16-704 Morozov N.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities S15-104, S15-106 Volkov Y.N.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-501, S15-502 Leonov P.Y.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-301 Samarchenko D.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Physics I18-05 Okorokov V.A.