Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-502

Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Opt
Foreign Language - Elective (Spanish, French, German, Russian) Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Opt
Foreign Language - Elective (Spanish, French, German, Russian) Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice Lykova O.V.
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice Lykova O.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Numeric Methods in Financial Task Monitoring Domashova D.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Academic and Research Work Norkina A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Financial Analysis Mamaeva A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring Davydenko V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Economic Security Leonov P.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminal Law and Procedure Nechaev A.D.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
406
Att
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Audit Belogina N.S.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Law and Procedure Nechaev A.D.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Financial Analysis Mamaeva A.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security Leonov P.Y.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring Radygin V.Y.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic and Research Work Norkina A.N.