Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-213. Exam Schedule Building B

Sat, 30 Mar, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Risk Management B15-704 Usman E.V.
Thu, 18 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics B15-101, B15-102, B15-S03 Kaplin V.A.
Fri, 10 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-211, S18-201 Gorohov V.F., Devyatov S.V., Makedonskaya V.A.
Fri, 10 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B16-503, B16-513 Timohin D.V.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
History and Philosophy of Science A18-503, A18-504, A18-511, A18-603, A18-623 Martinkus P.P.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 18:40
Test
Criminal Law S15-706, S15-707 Makeeva I.V.
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-602 Timohin D.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-402, S18-401 Vzorov N.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-403 Vzorov N.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Control and Supervision S17-701 Andronov M.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elements of Fault-tolerant Devices S15-401 Stenin V.Y., Kessarinskiy L.N.
Tue, 21 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Computer Technology: Design and Programming of Microprocessor Systems M18-416 Shagurin I.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-102 Hangulyan E.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Olchak A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Physics B17-V73 Korolev N.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Criminal Law and Procedure S15-503, S15-705 Nechaev A.D.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminal Law and Procedure S15-501, S15-502 Nechaev A.D.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-612 Ryabeva E.V., Samosadnyy V.T., Yurkov D.I.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
B16-V72 Urezchenko V.M.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-101, B17-602 Hangulyan E.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-102 Hangulyan E.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Radiation Physics of Solids S15-105 Yakushin V.L.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems B17-V73 Korshunov A.M.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Audit S16-703 Belogina N.S.