Exams for group B16-513

Fri, 10 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Timohin D.V.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Makarova A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Databases (Theoretical and Practical Basis) Prokofiev A.O., Tarakanov O.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Security Ivanov M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Life Safety Zvantsev A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Computer Networks and Telecommunications Maksutov A.A., Zareshin S.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Sun, 26 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mainframes and Computer Systems Skitev A.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mainframes and Computer Systems Novikov G.G., Yadykin I.M., Yohin M.N., Skitev A.A.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Makarova A.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Networks and Telecommunications Maksutov A.A., Dyumin A.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Security Chugunkov I.V., Ivanov M.A.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Databases (Theoretical and Practical Basis) Shustova L.I., Silnov D.S., Prokofiev A.O., Tarakanov O.V.