Exams for group S18-201

Fri, 10 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Makedonskaya V.A., Gorohov V.F., Devyatov S.V.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
325
Test
English Language Selezneva T.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Descriptive Geometry Shabanov V.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages Raschikov V.I.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Chemistry Lipanova N.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V., Zagaynov V.A., Matyatina A.N.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Glagoleva M.A., Soroka I.V., Mindlina T.B., Lipanova N.V., Zhukova T.V., Ananieva E.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P., Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M., Tischenko M.M.