Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

T-108. Exam Schedule Building T

Thu, 18 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Ultra Strong Fields Theory B15-201 Fedotov A.M.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-602 Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-211, S18-201 Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-211, S18-201 Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. S18-402 Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 17:00
Att
Decision Theory B16-505, B16-565 Ivanenko V.G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Electronics B17-901 Osipov A.K.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-104 Grishin S.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory S17-201 Grishin S.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject B18-602 Rodko I.I.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
B16-505 Kyazhin S.N.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminal Law S16-713 Makeeva I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-103, S17-101 Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-202, B17-203 Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-104 Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory B17-212 Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory S17-201 Grishin S.A.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Theory B16-505, B16-565 Ivanenko V.G.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors M18-100, M18-113 Savander V.I.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Oscillation Theory B16-203, B16-205, B16-207 Kazieva T.V., Kozin G.I.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-201, B16-502 Shilnikov K.E., Goryunov A.F.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S16-161, S16-162 Miheev V.P.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Security: Cryptographic Tools B16-505, B16-565 Varfolomeev A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Sadekova E.H., Telyakovskiy D.S.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S16-401, S16-403 Ulanova A.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Mathematics I18-03 Buharova T.I.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Special Topics in Algebra and Number Theory B18-505 Belozubova A.I., Beresneva A.V.