Exams for group B16-502

Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Tischenko V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Goryunov A.F.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) Korotkova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Industry Workshop: Professional Skills, Research Work Sinelschikov D.I.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Supplementary Chapters in Mathematical Statistics Savyolova T.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Methods Saveliev V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Goreslavskiy S.P.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Functional Analysis Shilnikov K.E.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Dynamics of Fluids and Gases Bezhanov S.G.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Torgasheva E.V., Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Shilnikov K.E., Goryunov A.F.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Urin M.G., Goreslavskiy S.P., Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Supplementary Chapters in Mathematical Statistics Savyolova T.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods Saveliev V.V.