Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Samuylik Tatyana Y. Exam Schedule

Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Business Foreign Language M17-910
Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Business Foreign Language M17-910
Mon, 29 Apr, 15:20 — 18:40
Exam
Business Foreign Language M17-910
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-202, S15-301
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-202, S15-301
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
323
Att
Foreign Language B17-402
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Att
English Language S17-102
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Foreign Language B17-501
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language: Special Terminology S16-503
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language: Special Terminology S16-503
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language B18-601
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language B17-202
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language S17-501
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-502
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-301
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-202, S15-301
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
323
Exam
Foreign Language M18-312
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-202