Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-102

Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Att
English Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Filatov A.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Beloborodov V.N.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Baskakov A.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Shermenyova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Rogozkin D.B.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Beloborodov V.N.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Rodko I.I., Moshev A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Baskakov A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Shermenyova M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Baskakov A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Shermenyova M.A.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Beloborodov V.N.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Voronova N.S., Rogozkin D.B.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Grishin S.A.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y., Osintsev A.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Hachaturova E.G., Selezneva T.V.