Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Hachaturova Elvira G. Exam Schedule

Sat, 11 May, 17:05 — 18:40
323
Att
Foreign Language A18-P01
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language M18-507, M18-508
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language M18-522
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language B17-403
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 M18-505
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-505
Sat, 18 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Foreign Language M18-509, M18-519
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language Subgroup 1 S17-702
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-P01
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-101, M18-522
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language M18-509, M18-519
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 M18-505
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language Subgroup 1 S17-503, S17-512, S17-702
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-505
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-507, M18-508
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-102