Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-519

Sat, 18 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Foreign Language Hachaturova E.G.
Tue, 21 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) Ryabov P.N.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Optimal Management Methods Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 22 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Numerical Methods of Chaotic Time Series Data Processing Kryanev A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
IT Project Management Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Numerical Theory of Information And Coding Korotkov E.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Nonlinear Differential Equations, Nonlinear Systems And Adaptive Control Modyaev A.D.
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Automata Theory Chmyhov M.A.
Sat, 25 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Digital Image Processing Safonov I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Web Development Leonova N.M.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
IT Project Management Merkulov E.Y.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Hachaturova E.G.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Image Processing Safonov I.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods of Chaotic Time Series Data Processing Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automata Theory Chmyhov M.A.