Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-416. Exam Schedule Building V

Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
A17-304, A17-603 Leonova N.M.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-602 Kolobashkina L.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics B18-104 Kolobashkina L.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
PracticumProject Subgroup 2 B18-102 Gustun O.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-501 Kulyabichev Y.P., Kolobashkina L.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
B16-501, B16-511 Kolobashkina L.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Workshop in Applied Mathematics B17-103 Merkulov E.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-203 Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Optimal Management Methods M18-519 Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 22 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
IT Project Management M18-519 Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-511, B16-701 Kulyabichev Y.P., Kolobashkina L.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Nonlinear Differential Equations, Nonlinear Systems And Adaptive Control M18-519 Modyaev A.D.
Sat, 25 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Digital Image Processing M18-519 Safonov I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Web Development M18-519 Leonova N.M.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-203 Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-602 Kolobashkina L.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
IT Project Management M18-519 Merkulov E.Y.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Image Processing M18-519 Safonov I.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-104 Kolobashkina L.V.