Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Kolobashkina Lyubov V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-602
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics B18-104
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-501
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analysis of Mass Service Systems B16-501, B16-511
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-203
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Optimal Management Methods M18-519
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-511, B16-701
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-203
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-602
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-501, B16-701
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Analysis of Mass Service Systems B16-511
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Game Theory and Operations Research B16-511
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-104
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Analysis of Mass Service Systems B16-501