Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-511

Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
325
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Zhuravleva N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Numerical Methods (Supplementary Chapters) Samanchuk V.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Mathematical Physics Equations Kochanov M.B.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Ktitrov S.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Mathematical Models of Physical Processes Zagrebaev A.M.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research Kulyabichev Y.P., Kolobashkina L.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ovsyannikova N.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Programming in Multitask Operating Systems (in English) Belyakov A.K.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Expert Systems Kozin R.G.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Nonlinear Control Systems Theory Ktitrov S.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Numerical Modeling Kozin R.G.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Elect
Principles of Neural Networks Konovalov R.V., Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Ktitrov S.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Mathematical Models of Physical Processes Zagrebaev A.M.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Lykova O.V., Zhuravleva N.A.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Kolobashkina L.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 15:00
Exam
Game Theory and Operations Research Kolobashkina L.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Principles of Neural Networks Konovalov R.V., Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Nonlinear Control Systems Theory Ktitrov S.V.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ovsyannikova N.V.