Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

D-310. Exam Schedule Building D

Mon, 25 Mar, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Mathematical Models Of Physical Processes At Nuclear Power Plants B15-503, B15-506 Zagrebaev A.M.
Thu, 04 Apr, 16:15 — 19:30
Test
Software Systems For Special Purposes B15-501 Pivtoratskaya S.V.
Sat, 06 Apr, 08:30 — 12:40
Test
Game Theory and Operations Research B15-501 Kulyabichev Y.P., Konovalov R.V.
Mon, 08 Apr, 10:15 — 14:20
Exam
Digital Signal Processing (Digital Filters) B15-501 Ktitrov S.V.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Programming languages and methods, broadcasting methods B18-501 Volchenkov N.G.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Operating Systems and Networks B17-501 Ovsyannikova N.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) B17-501 Roslovtsev V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical modeling of dynamic systems B16-501, B16-511 Ktitrov S.V.
Wed, 22 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Introduction to The Theory of Neural Networks M18-509 Trofimov A.G.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) B18-505 Roslovtsev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Nonlinear Control Systems Theory B16-501, B16-511 Ktitrov S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Audio-Visual Information Processing B16-504, B16-564 Demidov D.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming languages and methods, broadcasting methods B18-501 Volchenkov N.G.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to The Theory of Neural Networks M18-509 Trofimov A.G.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) B18-505 Roslovtsev V.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) B18-565 Roslovtsev V.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nonlinear Control Systems Theory B16-501, B16-511 Ktitrov S.V.