Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-501

Mon, 29 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Tue, 07 May, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Management and Marketing Silenko A.N.
Wed, 08 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Operating Systems and Networks Ovsyannikova N.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sevastyanov E.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Selected Chapters of Mathematics Kozin R.G.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Sevastyanov E.A.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Selezneva T.V., Kurnaev A.A.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L., Sevastyanov E.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.