Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Lykova Olga V. Exam Schedule

Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language M18-504
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language B18-702
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language S17-201
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-301
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-218, M18-401
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-218, M18-401
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B18-104
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-104
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language M18-101
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice S15-502, S15-503
Sat, 18 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice S15-502, S15-503
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-504
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-402, B16-403
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-511
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-701
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-763
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-201
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-301