A-210. Exam Schedule Building A

Tue, 09 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) S14-602 Kudinova N.L.
Tue, 09 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) S14-602 Kudinova N.L.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language A18-101, A18-105 Polyakova E.I.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-218, M18-401 Lykova O.V.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language M18-218, M18-401 Lykova O.V.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B18-104 Lykova O.V.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-302 Kurnaev A.A.
Thu, 16 May, 20:25 — 22:00
Att
Foreign Language B17-V71 Kurnaev A.A.
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language S18-701 Kudinova N.L.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language M18-207, M18-217 Kudinova N.L.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language M18-102 Kudinova N.L.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-401, A18-402, A18-413, A18-423 Kondratieva I.I., Komochkina E.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-207, M18-217 Shushunova E.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-502 Komochkina E.A., Korobova E.E.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-201 Lykova O.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 10:15 — 13:30
Att
Russian As a Foreign Language I18-01, I18-02 Eremenko N.A., Arbatskaya O.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-565 Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 1 B17-201 Agamova O.D.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 2 B17-201 Kudryavtseva I.P.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-101 Potapkina T.S., Zhuravleva N.A.