Exams for group M18-218

Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Lykova O.V.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Lykova O.V.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
408
Test
Methodology of Science Martinkus P.P.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Ultrashort-pulse Lasers. Garnov S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Konov V.I., Shafeev G.A.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Academic (Research) Practice Konov V.I., Skvortsova N.N.
Wed, 22 May, 09:20 — 11:00
Att
Quantum Radiophysics Kireev S.V.
Thu, 23 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Quantum Optics Masalov A.V.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Zubarev I.G., Simanovskiy I.G.
Fri, 24 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Principles of Engineering Simulation (ANSYS Software) Bulgadaryan D.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Optics Masalov A.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice Konov V.I., Skvortsova N.N.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ultrashort-pulse Lasers. Garnov S.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Konov V.I., Shafeev G.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Radiophysics Kireev S.V.