Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-201

Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Subgroup 1 Filippova M.A.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Subgroup 2 Komochkina E.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Sandakov E.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Law Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sandakov E.B.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Sandakov E.B.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Pripachkin D.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Miroshin N.V., Sandakov E.B.
Sun, 09 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F., Hangulyan E.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Gordeev Y.N., Sandakov E.B.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Yakovlev V.P.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 1 Agamova O.D.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 2 Kudryavtseva I.P.