V-418. Exam Schedule Building V

Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-162 Tolokonskiy A.O., Kullo I.G.
Sat, 04 May, 13:35 — 16:05
Test
Automated Control Systems Of Technological Processes S14-162 Aulov Y.E.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Models And Methods of Presenting and Processing Knowledge M18-504, M18-514 Demidov D.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
International Economic Relations B16-801 Abdulov R.E.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics B17-201 Muraviev S.E.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). B17-503 Osipov A.K.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Comparative Law S16-704 Popova A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations S17-401, S17-402, S17-403 Guseva I.L.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-403 Guseva I.L.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Reactors Theory B16-101, B16-105 Uvakin M.A.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics S18-512 Semyonova T.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) B18-505 Semyonova T.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations S17-401, S17-402, S17-403 Guseva I.L.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B18-403 Guseva I.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-401, B17-402 Guseva I.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations B17-403 Guseva I.L.
Fri, 31 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S15-706, S15-707 Leonov P.Y.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
M18-703, M18-713 Kutsenko K.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Economic Relations B16-801 Abdulov R.E.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Analysis B16-702 Mamaeva A.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Theoretical Physics: Statistical Physics, Quantum Mechanics B16-V03 Karnakov B.M.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Law S15-707 Shiryaev V.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physical Optics B16-V03 Maymistov A.I.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S15-503 Kirichenko A.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
S15-706, S15-707 Nikitinskaya Y.V., Zavalishina A.K.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Electrodynamics of Continuous Media B16-V03 Karnakov B.M.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B16-206, B16-601 Ryabeva E.V.