Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-704

Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Kairsapova E.M.
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
325
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Korobova E.E.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Civil Law Novitskaya L.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Land Law Novitskaya L.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Environmental Law Novitskaya L.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Comparative Law Popova A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Nechaev A.D.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Civil Procedure Karandaev I.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
International Law Morozov N.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Municipal Law Kulagin A.S.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminalistics Erezhipaliev D.I.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Criminal Procedure Erezhipaliev D.I.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Law Morozov N.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Procedure Erezhipaliev D.I.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Civil Procedure Karandaev I.Y.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Civil Law Novitskaya L.Y.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminalistics Erezhipaliev D.I.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Selezneva T.V., Korobova E.E., Polyakova E.I.