Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-801

Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Conflicts and Principles of International Security Morozov E.M.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
International Economic Relations Abdulov R.E.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Principles of Risk Management Galin I.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Current Issues in Cooperation between RF and USA Katsenko Y.E., Lozanski E.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: International Law Tsyvkunova E.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: Science and Technology Yarygina T.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
World Politics Morozov E.M.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Principles Of Foreign Trade Within The Nuclear Fuel Cycle Ushmarov I.A., Tretyakov E.S.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Current Global Issues Boronin V.N.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: Business English Yarygina T.B.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Economic Relations Abdulov R.E.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Current Global Issues Boronin V.N.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
World Politics Morozov E.M.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Conflicts and Principles of International Security Morozov E.M.