Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-707

Mon, 13 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management Kogdenko V.G.
Mon, 13 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
1c Management of Manufacturing Enterprises Andreev I.A.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Forensic Economics Kevorkova Z.A.
Tue, 14 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
English: Topical Speaking Skills Poleva A.N.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Professional Software Packages Sanzharov A.A.
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Nikitinskaya Y.V., Zavalishina A.K.
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 16:05
Att
Investigation of Economic Crimes Konovalova E.V.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 18:40
Test
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Corporate Law Shiryaev V.A.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Economic Security Zavalishina A.K.
Sat, 18 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Tax Risks Bochkareva T.N.
Mon, 27 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management Kogdenko V.G.
Fri, 31 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security Leonov P.Y.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Investigation of Economic Crimes Konovalova E.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Law Shiryaev V.A.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Zavalishina A.K., Nikitinskaya Y.V.