Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-109. Exam Schedule Building V

Thu, 04 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Automation Of Physical Experiments And Bench Testing Of Neutron Tubes (Labview) M17-612 Mamedov N.V.
Wed, 10 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Experimental Reactor Physics M18-S82 Stogov Y.V., Kulikov E.G.
Tue, 16 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Computer Simulation of Laser Systems B15-203 Cheryomhin P.A.
Thu, 18 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Basics of Plasma Facilities Automation B15-202 Sinelnikov D.N.
Fri, 26 Apr, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Statistical Phenomena in Radiation Detectors B15-102, B15-S03 Kirsanov M.A.
Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-701 Kogdenko V.G.
Mon, 29 Apr, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-711 Kogdenko V.G.
Tue, 07 May, 17:55 — 20:20
Test
Financial Markets and Financial Agents M18-701 Sokolova G.V.
Fri, 10 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B16-701 Timohin D.V.
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-707 Kogdenko V.G.
Tue, 14 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-706 Parfenova M.D.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Scientific Visualization A17-166 Pilyugin V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Automation Of Physical Experiments And Bench Testing Of Neutron Tubes (Labview) M18-612 Mamedov N.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics S18-102 Leonova N.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-601 Leonova N.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Technologies in Economics B17-701 Terehova Y.V.
Wed, 22 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Positron emission tomography M18-301 Postnov A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Monte Carlo Generators in Particle Physics M18-115 Soldatov E.Y., Belotskiy K.M.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Practicum Project B17-202 Shashkov Y.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Informatics and Mathematical Modeling B16-201 Safonov I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics B18-101 Kiselyov B.G.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics B18-102 Kiselyov B.G.
Mon, 27 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Automation Of Physical Experiments And Bench Testing Of Neutron Tubes (Labview) M18-612 Mamedov N.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-202 Gustun O.N.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics S18-102 Leonova N.M.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-103 Kiselyov B.G.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics S18-103 Getmanov V.G.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Technologies in Economics B17-701 Terehova Y.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Positron emission tomography M18-301 Postnov A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics S18-163 Gustun O.N.
Sat, 15 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Informatics B18-V01, B18-V02 Averyanov G.P., Budkin V.A., Dmitrieva V.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory and Methods of Reactors Calculations S15-104 Kuzmin A.M., Sirotkin A.M.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-101 Kiselyov B.G.