Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Parfenova Manizha D. Exam Schedule

Wed, 27 Mar, 14:30 — 17:50
Att
Financial Management B15-704
Tue, 02 Apr, 14:30 — 17:50
Exam
Financial Management B15-704
Tue, 30 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Research Seminar: Corporate Finance M18-721
Tue, 14 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-706
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-704, S15-705
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Research Seminar: Corporate Finance M18-721
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Corporate Finance B16-702
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Financial Management B15-V01, B16-V72
Mon, 27 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-706
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Financial Management B15-V01, B16-V72
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance B16-702
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-704, S15-705