Exams for group B16-V72

Mon, 20 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Project Workshop Nizametdinov S.U.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Reengineering of Information Systems Kupriyanov D.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Quality Management Silenko A.N.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Information Systems Management Prohorov I.V.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Economics of Information Systems Rumyantsev V.P., Nizametdinov S.U.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Urezchenko V.M.
Thu, 23 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Course Project (Creation Of Economic Information Systems) Prohorov I.V.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Financial Management Parfenova M.D.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline) Nikiforovskiy S.N.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Economics of Information Systems Nizametdinov S.U., Rumyantsev V.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Financial Management Parfenova M.D.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Project Workshop Nizametdinov S.U.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Quality Management Silenko A.N.