Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-815. Exam Schedule Building K

Wed, 03 Apr, 09:20 — 12:40
Att
Bioinformatics B15-701 Savinetskiy A.B.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Information technologies and project management systems. Corporate project management system based on Primavera and Microsoft Project M18-713 Kolychev V.D.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Automated Information Systems B16-701 Maksimov N.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Economics System Modelling B16-701 Trushechkin A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Economics of Information Systems B16-V72 Nizametdinov S.U., Rumyantsev V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of Risk Management (in English) M18-515 Kolychev V.D.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Databases ( Additional Topics) B16-701 Golitsyna O.L.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Global Information Resources B16-701 Hramtsov P.B.
Thu, 23 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Economics of Information Systems B15-V01 Nizametdinov S.U., Rumyantsev V.P.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Systems Analysis B16-701 Kolychev V.D.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Enterprise Architecture B16-703 Dzengelevskiy A.E.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Economics of Information Systems B15-V01, B16-V72 Nizametdinov S.U., Rumyantsev V.P.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Databases ( Additional Topics) B16-701 Golitsyna O.L.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economics System Modelling B16-701 Trushechkin A.S.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automated Information Systems B16-701 Maksimov N.V.