Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-703

Mon, 13 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Kudinova N.L.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Simulation Modeling Terehova Y.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Project Management Kolychev V.D.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Management (Selected Topics) Norkina A.N.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Marketing (Selected Topics) Norkina A.N.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Life Cycle Management of Information Systems Medvedkova I.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Numerical Systems, Networks and Telecommunications Guseva A.I.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economics of Information Systems Nizametdinov S.U.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Enterprise Architecture Dzengelevskiy A.E.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Project Management Kolychev V.D.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Marketing (Selected Topics) Norkina A.N.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Kudinova N.L.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Management (Selected Topics) Norkina A.N.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Life Cycle Management of Information Systems Medvedkova I.V.