Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Norkina Anna N. Exam Schedule

Fri, 08 Feb, 18:45 — 20:20
408
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) S14-506, S14-707, S14-708
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 16:05
Test
Science Research Seminar: Modern Tasks of Financial Monitoring S14-706
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Modern problems of management theories M18-703, M18-713
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Academic and Research Work S15-501, S15-502
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Test
Introduction to the Profession S17-502, S17-503, S17-512, S17-701, S17-702
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Management (in English) S14-504, S14-505
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Management (Selected Topics) B16-703
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Marketing (Selected Topics) B16-703
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) S14-504, S14-505
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Academic and Research Work S15-704, S15-705
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Management (in English) S14-504, S14-505
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Marketing (Selected Topics) B16-703
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern problems of management theories M18-703, M18-713
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Management (Selected Topics) B16-703
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic and Research Work S15-501, S15-502