Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-502

Fri, 10 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.
Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language Agamova O.D.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Physics Voronov S.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Test
Introduction to the Profession Morozov N.V., Leonov P.Y., Norkina A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Differential Equations Rubinshteyn A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Control and Supervision Andronov M.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities Makarchuk M.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Databases and Expert Systems Kupriyanov D.Y., Radygin V.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Differential Equations Rubinshteyn A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Physics Voronov S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities Makarchuk M.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Komochkina E.A., Korobova E.E.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Databases and Expert Systems Radygin V.Y.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Physics Scherbachev O.V., Voronov S.A.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Martinkus P.P.