Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Radygin Viktor Y. Exam Schedule

Wed, 03 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Industry Workshop: Professional Skills, Research Work B15-701
Sat, 20 Apr, 09:00 — 11:55
Exam
Industry Workshop: Professional Skills, Research Work B15-701
Sat, 27 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Methods and means of computer information protection M17-703
Sat, 27 Apr, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-703
Mon, 29 Apr, 10:15 — 13:30
Exam
Methods and means of computer information protection M17-703
Sat, 04 May, 10:15 — 13:30
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-703
Mon, 20 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Data and Process Analysis M18-505, M18-515
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Databases and Expert Systems S17-502
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-504
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-703
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Databases and Expert Systems S17-502, S17-503, S17-512, S17-701, S17-702
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-504
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-501, S15-502, S15-503, S15-704, S15-705