Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

A-212. Exam Schedule Building A

Mon, 01 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
M17-190 Arhipova L.S.
Mon, 01 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
M17-190 Arhipova L.S.
Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Technical Foreign Language M17-110 Arhipova L.S.
Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Technical Foreign Language M17-110 Arhipova L.S.
Thu, 02 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language M17-510 Agamova O.D.
Thu, 02 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language M17-510 Agamova O.D.
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-302 Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 S16-101, S16-601 Potapkina T.S.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language (Special Course) M18-105, M18-115 Zhuravleva N.A.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language S17-201 Lykova O.V.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-301 Lykova O.V.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-602 Agamova O.D.
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-203 Agamova O.D.
Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language S17-502 Agamova O.D.
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Foreign Language M18-208, M18-209, M18-219 Zhuravleva N.A.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language B18-602 Zhuravleva N.A.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language S18-402 Zhuravleva N.A.
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language S17-402 Shushunova E.V.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B18-105 Shushunova E.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language S17-501 Samuylik T.Y., Torgasheva E.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-512 Shushunova E.V., Komochkina E.A., Arhipova L.S.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 2 S17-702 Kudinova N.L., Agapova V.M.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-502 Agamova O.D., Makarova A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language S17-401, S17-403 Filippova M.A., Kurnaev A.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-202 Samuylik T.Y., Torgasheva E.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-401 Ivanova E.G.