Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-101

Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Potapkina T.S.
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Kurnaev A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computer Workshop: Physical Neutron Calculations Sirotkin A.M.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Heat and Mass Transfer Theory Delov M.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Statistical Physics Mur V.D.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Reactors Theory Uvakin M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
International Legal Aspects of Nuclear Non Proliferation Safeguards of Nuclear Materials Kulikov E.G.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Numerical Methods Ryabov P.N.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Term Project: Basics of Engineering and CAD Saldikov I.S.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Shustov A.E., Arhangelskaya I.V., Arhangelskiy A.I., Koldobskiy S.A., Novikov A.S.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Arhangelskaya I.V., Arhangelskiy A.I., Novikov A.S., Fesenko A.I., Yurkin Y.T.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics Mur V.D., Korneev F.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Heat and Mass Transfer Theory Korsun A.S.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Reactors Theory Kuzmin A.M.