Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-402

Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Zhuravleva N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Modyaev A.D., Kornilov A.S.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Chemistry Lipanova N.V., Petrov V.I.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages (Microelectronics) Bakerenkov A.S.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History Shvets T.D.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Descriptive Geometry Maltsev V.S., Kochetov M.A., Molodtsov K.I.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Nagovitsyna O.A., Lipanova N.V., Kuchuk Z.S., Valkov A.V., Zhukova T.V., Soroka I.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
403
Exam
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S., Gani V.A., Klinduhov V.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Maksimenko V.V., Zaharov O.V., Vzorov N.N.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Linear Algebra. Mihaylov V.D., Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Modyaev A.D., Kornilov A.S.