Exams for group S17-501

Wed, 08 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy Mironova N.B.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Kalashnikov A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sandrakova E.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Mathematical Principles of Complex Systems Theory Zaeva M.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Circuit Design (Electronics) Osipov A.K.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Tsyganov A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sandrakova E.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Torgasheva E.V., Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Martinkus P.P., Mironova N.B.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sherstyukov V.B., Sandrakova E.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.