Torgasheva Elena V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 S15-001, S15-101
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language; Foreign Language M18-203, M18-302
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
S14-505
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
S14-505
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Foreign Language B17-511
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language S18-711
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-511
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language S17-501
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-502
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-402, B16-403
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-202, S15-301
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-701
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-202