Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-403

Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
History of Christian Art Chakovskaya L.S.
Sat, 18 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Duhvalov A.G., Borog V.V., Bolozdynya A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Kondratiev K.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Kondratenko S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Karakozov A.B., Ulanova A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Samotaev N.N.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Torgasheva E.V., Lykova O.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Krylov K.S., Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kondratenko S.V.