T-107. Exam Schedule Building T

Tue, 16 Apr, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Natural Algorithms for Information Security B15-504 Borzunov G.I.
Sat, 04 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Research Work S14-403, S14-404 Shagurin I.I.
Mon, 06 May, 13:35 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-402 Guskova A.O., Makedonskaya V.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Methods B16-505, B16-565 Kyazhin S.N.
Tue, 21 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Economics of Nuclear Fuel Cycle M18-117 Subbotin S.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Group Theory B16-201 Lomonosova T.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-203, B16-205, B16-207 Klimanov S.G.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Thermal Measurements and Internal Control Inside a Reactor S15-104, S15-106 Arhipov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:45 — 17:00
Test
Strength Engineering Analysis: Methods and Tools M18-117 Zingerman K.M.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
S16-401, S16-403 Karakozov A.B., Bobkov S.G.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
B16-403 Ulanova A.V., Karakozov A.B.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Special Topics in Algebra and Number Theory B18-505 Beresneva A.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Law and Procedure S15-704 Nechaev A.D.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Detectors and Electronics for Spacetime Measurements M18-106 Kaplin V.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Cryptanalysis M18-507, M18-517 Pudovkina M.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Operation Systems Security B16-505, B16-565 Roschin P.G., Efanov D.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Mathematics I18-08 Tkachenko D.S.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Decision Theory B16-505, B16-565 Ivanenko V.G.