Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-315. Exam Schedule Building V

Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Nuclear Electronics S15-401 Garmash A.A., Atkin E.V.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Synthesis of Digital Devices S15-V01 Ulanova A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Radio and Ultra-High Frequency Electronics S15-401 Elesin V.V., Chukov G.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Electronic Sensors S15-401 Sogoyan A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Circuit Design (Electronics) S17-501, S17-591 Osipov A.K.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elements of Digital Devices S15-V01 Ulanova A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
B16-403 Kondratenko S.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Digital Devices and Systems S16-402 Karakozov A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Term Project: (Analog Devices) S15-V01 Osipov A.K.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electronic Sensors S15-401 Sogoyan A.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Synthesis of Digital Devices S15-V01 Ulanova A.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elements of Digital Devices S15-V01 Ulanova A.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Nuclear Electronics S15-401 Atkin E.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Term Project: (Analog Devices) S15-V01 Osipov A.K.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
B16-403 Kondratenko S.V.