Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-591

Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religion Shmaliy V.V.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign language Makarova A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology Ksenofontov A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Mathematical Principles of Complex Systems Theory Zaeva M.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Circuit Design (Electronics) Osipov A.K.
Thu, 23 May, 12:40 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Foreign language Stroilova A.G., Makarova A.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of Complex Variable Functions Sadekova E.H., Telyakovskiy D.S.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Olchak A.S.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Volkov V.E.