Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-402

Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
History of Christian Art Chakovskaya L.S.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Statistical Physics Krylov K.S.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Ksenofontov A.I.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Automatics Kullo I.G.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Test
Metrology, Standardization and Certification Fedorov S.G.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Digital Devices and Systems Karakozov A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Mayorov A.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Karakozov A.B., Ulanova A.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Sinelschikov D.I., Kutukov A.A.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics Krylov K.S., Korneev F.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ulanova A.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Automatics Kullo I.G., Lobashev D.A.
Thu, 27 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Koldobskiy S.A., Mayorov A.G.