Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-417. Exam Schedule Building K

Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy B17-565, S17-501 Mironova N.B.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B16-502 Korotkova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Reactor Materials Science M18-170, M18-190 Staltsov M.S.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-511, B16-701 Kochanov M.B.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-502 Goreslavskiy S.P.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) S18-502 Korotkova M.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-402 Sinelschikov D.I., Kutukov A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-401, S16-403 Mazur E.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Financial Investigation S16-713 Kotelyanets O.S.
Tue, 28 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-206, B16-601 Sinelschikov D.I.
Tue, 28 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-201, S16-301 Sinelschikov D.I.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) B17-104 Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Information and Coding Theory S16-501 Berezkin E.F.
Mon, 17 Jun, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Mathematics I18-05 Ivanova T.M.
Mon, 17 Jun, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Physics I18-06 Bogdanov A.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics I18-10 Dudkina T.D.
Thu, 20 Jun, 14:30 — 17:00
Att
Physics I18-04 Nurusheva M.B.