Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-713

Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 Filippova M.A.
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 Andrianova S.V., Ovsyannikova O.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Information technologies in accounting Subgroup 1 Kuksa V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Information technologies in accounting Subgroup 2 Sorokina L.N.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Analysis Mamaeva A.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Econometrics Domashova D.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Audit Belogina N.S.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
406
Att
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Banking operations and banking risks Zavalishina A.K., Nikitinskaya Y.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies Morozov N.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Financial Investigation Kotelyanets O.S.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Financial Investigation Gobrusenko K.I.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology Ovsyannikova O.N., Potapkina T.S.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Banking operations and banking risks Zavalishina A.K., Nikitinskaya Y.V.