Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Andrianova Svetlana V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 22 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
325
Test
Foreign Language M17-209
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
325
Att
English Language M18-206, M18-502
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B17-503
Wed, 15 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 S16-713
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B17-504
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English: Subject-Specific Terminology S16-562
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English: Subject-Specific Terminology S16-562
Sat, 18 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-103
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language B17-901, S17-301
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-103
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-404
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-504, B16-564
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-402
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
English Language M18-502