Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-504

Mon, 29 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Tue, 07 May, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Management and Marketing Silenko A.N.
Wed, 08 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Agapova V.M.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Andrianova S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Operating Systems and Networks Ovsyannikova N.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Lykova O.V., Ovsyannikova O.N., Tischenko V.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Orlovskiy D.G.