Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-565

Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Philosophy Mironova N.B.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Automata Theory Dyumin A.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Low-level Programming Maksutov A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Foreign Language Baklanova I.I.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles Electrical Engineering and Radioelectronics Maslennikov V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Secured Computer Systems Design Ivanenko V.G.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Logical Calculus) Roslovtsev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Kostin A.B.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Secured Computer Systems Design Ivanenko V.G.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Kamynin V.L.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Voronov S.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Baklanova I.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Automata Theory Dyumin A.A.